sub_banner01.jpg
Home > Our Rulang Family > Staff Email List

Staff Email List

School Leaders

DesignationSchool LeaderEmail
PrincipalMr Ong Kai Tiong EugeneEugene_ONG@moe.edu.sg
Vice Principal (Curriculum)Mdm Ang Hwee LooANG_Hwee_Loo@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Curriculum)Ms Ng Mei Yun NG_Mei_Yun@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Admin)Mr Philip Justin Moorthy  Philip_MOORTHY@schools.gov.sg


HODs / SSD / LT

DesignationKey PersonnelEmail
HOD / EnglishMs Nooryantinooryanti_mohamed_mohideen@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mathematics & Data ManagementMr Tan Puh Chentan_puh_chen@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science / NE & SS Mr Goh Wei Howegoh_wei_howe@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / Mother TongueMdm Wong Ching Kuenwong_ching_kuen@moe.edu.sg
HOD / ICT / PW
YH (P3 & P4)
 Mdm Chia Ee Lingchia_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / Aesthetics Mdm Pauline Angang_hui_min_pauline@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / PE & CCAMr Woo Jin Quan woo_jin_quan@moe.edu.sg
HOD / CCE & Discipline
YH (P5 & P6)
Ms Christina Foo foo_meng_choo_christina@moe.edu.sg 
YH (P1 & P2) Ms Soo Sin Eesoo_sin_ee@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Ms Kavitha Divenarankavitha_divenaran@moe.edu.sg 
LT / Mathematics Mdm Ong Lay Pengong_lay_peng_a@moe.edu.sg 
LT / Chinese Mdm Jiao Fuzhenjiao_fuzhen@moe.edu.sg 

LHs / SHs / AYHs

DesignationKey PersonnelEmail
LH / EnglishMrs Audrey Limgan_wen_qi_audrey@moe.edu.sg
LH / English Mdm Shama Begumshama_begum_muhammad_faris@moe.edu.sg
LH / Mathematics Ms Ee Wei Lengee_wei_leng@moe.edu.sg 
LH / Mathematics Mr Susiayantosusiayanto_sunaryo@moe.edu.sg 
LH / Science Mdm Norlidanorlida_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
SH / NE & SS Mr Dev Ananddev_anand_nadarajan@moe.edu.sg
LH / CL Ms Ong Sih Lingong_sih_ling@moe.edu.sg
SH / PW & Data Management Mdm Noriahnoriah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
SH / Innovation & Design Thinking Mr Gary Chuachua_chuen_chi_gary@moe.edu.sg
AYH (P2)Ms Maslishahmaslishah_punari@moe.edu.sg
AYH (P3) Mrs Rina Tantan_rina@moe.edu.sg

Primary 1 Form Teachers


ClassTeacherEmail
1AMs Tan Siew Boontan_siew_boon@moe.edu.sg
1BMs Chia Kwai Simchia_kwai_sim@moe.edu.sg
 1C Mdm Noriah bte Abdul Rahimnoriah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg 
 1D Mdm Salizawati Binte Abdul Azizsalizawati_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 
 1EMs Soo Sin Ee soo_sin_ee@moe.edu.sg 
 1FMdm Chia Lee Cheng chia_lee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
 1GMrs Quek Wen Qi quek_wen_qi@moe.edu.sg 
 1H Mrs Wong Yin Foong poon_yin_foong@moe.edu.sg
1J Mdm Lim Yee Linglim_yee_ling@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 2 Form Teachers

ClassTeacherEmail
2AMs Maslishah Bte Punarimaslishah_punari@moe.edu.sg
2BMdm Soh Ker Shinsoh_ker_shin@moe.edu.sg
 2CMr Mohammed Bazli Bin Azmymohammed_bazli_azmy@moe.edu.sg 
 2DMs Siti Fauziah Bte Umarsiti_fauziah_umar@moe.edu.sg
 2EMr Tan Chow Huatan_chow_hua@moe.edu.sg
 2FMs Sng Chee Hoon sng_chee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
 2GMs Lim Yan Cheng lim_yan_cheng@moe.edu.sg
 2HMrs Ho-Chua Sze Pingchua_sze_ping@moe.edu.sg 
 2JMs Nur Shahirah Binte Haji  Salimnur_shahirah_haji_salim@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Form Teachers

ClassTeacherEmail
3AMr Fong Meng Thoongfong_meng_thoong@moe.edu.sg
3BMdm Ho Qingling Yvonneho_qingling_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
 3C Ms Lim Bee Lianlim_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
 3D Mr Surajkumar Natchinarkiniansurajkumar_natchinarkinian@moe.edu.sg
 3EMdm Norlida bte Abdullahnorlida_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
 3F Ms Ker Hui Lingker_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg 
 3G Mrs Audrey Limgan_wen_qi_audrey@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 4 Form Teachers

ClassTeacherEmail
4AMrs Tan Yiu Huat Alice toh_peck_hoon_alice@moe.edu.sg
4BMrs Lynn Phua-Tang Sze Huatang_sze_hua@moe.edu.sg
4CMdm Loke Yuet Wailoke_yuet_wai@moe.edu.sg 
4DMrs Harcharn Gillharcharn_gill@moe.edu.sg
4EMdm Shama Begum d/o Muhammad Farisshama_begum_muhammad_faris@moe.edu.sg
4FMr Chua Chuen Chi Gary chua_chuen_chi_gary@moe.edu.sg
4GMdm Chia Ee Ling chia_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 5 Form Teachers

ClassTeacherEmail
5RMdm Thanaletchmi d/o Subramaniamthanaletchmi_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
5UMs Nooryanti bte Mohamed Mohideen nooryanti_mohamed_mohideen@moe.edu.sg 
 5LMrs Lin Lee Ying toh_lee_ying@moe.edu.sg
 5AMr Susiayanto Bin Sunaryosusiayanto_sunaryo@moe.edu.s
 5NMr Ho Twee Limho_twee_lim@moe.edu.sg 
 5GMr Wong Kwok Choon wong_kwok_choon@moe.edu.sg
 5SMr Mohamad Zaini Bin Ismail mohamad_zaini_ismail@moe.edu.sg 
 5CMr Lim Tow Hee lim_tow_hee@moe.edu.sg 
 5HMr Seet Choong Mingseet_choong_ming@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Form Teachers

ClassTeacherEmail
6RMr Goh Wei Howe goh_wei_howe@moe.edu.sg
6UMrs Chan Janechan_jane@moe.edu.sg
 6LMs Chea Seok Choo chea_seok_choo@moe.edu.sg 
 6AMdm Ong Lay Pengong_lay_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
 6NMr Loo Chee Choonloo_chee_choon@moe.edu.sg
 6GMdm Sajini Viswambharan sajini_viswambharan@moe.edu.sg
 6CMs Christina Foo foo_meng_choo_christina@moe.edu.sg 
 6HMs Ong Lay Cheng ong_lay_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Teachers

TeacherEmail
Mdm Wong Ching Kuen
wong_ching_kuen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Yoke Yinlee_yoke_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Xue Hongyang_xuehong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Xiao Xiao xiao_xiao@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Jiao Fuzhenjiao_fuzhen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Sock Eng chua_sock_eng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ong Sih Ling ong_sih_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ji Lin ji_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Leong Yea Lingleong_yea_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tng-Tan Qiuting tan_qiuting@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Wang Mowang_mo_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wu Yiwu_yi_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Wan Xian Christalee_wan_xian_christa@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ang Hwee Bengang_hwee_beng@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Wang Mengfeiwang_mengfei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ho Yu Hui Adelineyu_hui_adeline_ho@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Zhang Huizhang_hui_b@moe.edu.s
Mr Wellens Tan Keng Yew wellens_tan_keng_yew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Kien Lam ng_kien_lam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Shi Yun lim_shi_yun@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Shu Xuanyushu_xuanyu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Che Diche_di@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Yak Siew Hoon(no recorded MOE email)
Mdm Rahayu Binte Mohd Noor rahayu_mohamad_noor@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ruhana Binte Hashimruhana_hashim@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Monaliza Binte Mat Arismonaliza_mat_aris@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Indrani Balasubramaniamindrani_balasubramaniam@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Seeveratnam d/o Gurusamy  seeveratnam_gurusamy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mahaletcumi d/o Subramaniam mahaletcumi_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Mariam Bivi d/o Abdul Kader mariam_bivi_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg 

Other Teaching Staff

TeacherEmail
Ms Goh Yu Xiangoh_yu_xian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Teo Chin Mayang_chin_may@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ang Ping Ping Ceciliaang_ping_ping_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wahetha Begum bte Abdul Kairuwahetha_begum_abdul_kairu@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Ng Pui Lailock_pui_lai@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Kavitha Divenarankavitha_divenaran@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Margaret Teoh Wei Lengmargaret_teoh_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Dev Anand s/o Nadarajandev_anand_nadarajan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mazlan Bin Ismael mazlan_ismael@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Choo Wei Kai  choo_wei_kai@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tang Bee Hong Andreatang_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Puh Chentan_puh_chen@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lee Chin Chinchan_khue_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zainab Binte Abdul Rahmanzainab_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ang Hui Min Paulineang_hui_min_pauline@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ong Yew Lin ong_yew_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Cheang Ngoh wong_cheang_ngoh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Geok Choonlim_geok_choon@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Woo Jin Quanwoo_jin_quan@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Haizad Bin Johanhaizad_johan@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Tang Teo Yongtang_teo_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andy Soh Beng Hweeandy_soh_beng_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Kong Seow Yoke Anniekong_seow_yoke_annie@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Quek Chay Hoon Rinaquek_chay_hoon_rina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ee Wei Lengee_wei_leng@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Aw Goi Neoaw_goi_neo@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educators (AED)

TeacherEmail
Mr Wong Kim Ping William  wong_kim_ping_william@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Sian Hui Adeline adeline_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mak Siew Thong mak_siew_thong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lam Hui Li Narcissuslam_hui_li_narcissus@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Adelene Seah Wei Huiadelene_seah_wei_hui@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ng Bee Hoonng_bee_hoon_serene@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lee Bee Honglee_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg

Executive and Administrative Staff

DesignationStaffEmail
Administration ManagerMs T. K. UmardeviUmardevi_T_K@schools.gov.sg
Operations ManagerMr Tan Ngian Kwang tan_ngian_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Administration ExecutiveMr Chew Hock Lye Danial Danial_CHEW@schools.gov.sg 
Corporate Support OfficerMs Surialin Binte Suratman surialin_suratman@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support OfficerMdm Lim Lay Hoon lim_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
Corporate Support OfficerMdm Emdias d/o Mohamed Shaffi emdias_mohd_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
LibrarianMdm Chang Chuay Yoke ichang@staff.spydus.com.sg 
IT Executive Mr Chew Eng Guanchew_eng_guan_john@moe.edu.sg 
Desktop EngineerMr Thet Khine thetkhine@ncs.com.sg
Desktop EngineerMr Ahmad Bin Ariffin ahmad.ariffin@ncs.som.sg 
School Programme ExecutiveMs Siti Fatimah Binte Mohamadsiti_fatimah_mohamad@moe.edu.sg